Julia Hinze

Team Lead Food & Lifestyle | PR Consultant

+49 40 20 91 98 224
julia.hinze@dr-p.de

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Julia Hinze

Julia Hinze


Team Lead Food & Lifestyle | PR Consultant


Contact:


+49 40 20 91 98 224

julia.hinze@dr-p.de

Dr. Linda Glawe

Dr. Linda Glawe


Senior PR Consultant


Contact:


+49 40 20 91 98 229

linda.glawe@dr-p.de

Luise Klingenberg

Luise Klingenberg


PR Consultant


Contact:


+49 40 20 91 98 249

luise.klingenberg@dr-p.de

India Wildner

India Wildner


Dual Studies


Contact:


+49 40 20 91 98 240

India.Wildner@dr-p.de

Lisa Pielenz

Lisa Pielenz


PR Consultant


Contact:


+49 40 209198 230

lisa.pielenz@dr-p.de

Monja Pichinot

Monja Pichinot


Social Media Assistant


Contact:


+49 40 20 91 98 237

monja.pichinot@dr-p.de

Lukas Schüz

Lukas Schüz


Senior PR Consultant


Contact:


+49 40 20 91 98 232

lukas.schuez@dr-p.de

Christoph Lapczyna

Christoph Lapczyna


Senior PR Consultant


Contact:


+49 40 20 91 98 261

christoph.lapczyna@dr-p.de

Jonas Sauter

Jonas Sauter


Trainee in marketing communications


Contact:


+49 40 20 91 98 226

jonas.sauter@dr-p.de

Claudia Zimmermann

Claudia Zimmermann


PR Consultant


Contact:


+49 40 20 91 98 225

claudia.zimmermann@dr-p.de

Dr. Torben Kneisler

Dr. Torben Kneisler


Senior Project Manager


Contact:


+49 40 20 91 98 242

torben.kneisler@dr-p.de

Marius Nürnberg

Marius Nürnberg


Team Lead Green Tech & Mobility | PR Consultant


Contact:


+49 40 20 91 98 278

marius.nuernberg@dr-p.de

Svantje Bergemann

Svantje Bergemann


Junior PR Consultant


Contact:


+49 40 20 91 98 234

svantje.bergemann@dr-p.de

Clemens Bauer

Clemens Bauer


Trainee in marketing communications


Contact:


+49 40 20 91 98 244

clemens.bauer@dr-p.de

Michel Niphut

Michel Niphut


Trainee in marketing communications


Contact:


+49 40 20 91 98 236

michel.niphut@dr-p.de

Justus Scheckenbach

Justus Scheckenbach


Junior Content Creator


Contact:


+ 49 40 20 91 98 245

justus.scheckenbach@dr-p.de

Jan Kriebel

Jan Kriebel


Head of Performance Marketing


Contact:


+49 40 20 91 98 220

jan.Kriebel@dr-p.de

André Schmidt

André Schmidt


Senior PR Consultant


Member of the Management


+49 40 20 91 98 223

andre.schmidt@dr-p.de

Oliver Dederichs

Oliver Dederichs



Management Director, Owner


+49 40 20 91 98 220

oliver.dederichs@dr-p.de

Herr Eckhard

Herr Eckhard


Feel Good Manager


four-legged friends


+49 40 20 91 98 220

boneslover@dr-p.de

Thomas Reinecke

Thomas Reinecke



Management Director, Owner


+49 40 20 91 98 220

thomas.reinecke@dr-p.de