DEDERICHS REINECKE & PARTNER

Hamburg Based Full Service PR Agency

Dederichs Reinecke & Partner is a full-service PR agency for brand and corporate communications. We only work for people we like, products and services that are based on the same ethical and moral values as we do. We are convinced that this is the necessary prerequisite for using our experience, creativity and skills with passion for our clients.

Katrin Firchau

Katrin Firchau

Head of Corporate Communications |
Senior public relations consultant

Corporate Communications

+49 40 20 91 98 261

katrin.firchau@dr-p.de

Manuel Krieg

Manuel Krieg

Head of Digital / Technology | PR Consultant

Automotive & Technology

+ 49 40 20 91 98 278

manuel.krieg@dr-p.de

Julia Hinze

Julia Hinze

Head of Food | PR Consultant

Food, Lifestyle

+49 40 20 91 98 224

julia.hinze@dr-p.de

Hanna Mädlow

Hanna Mädlow

Head of Lifestyle | PR Consultant

Lifestyle, Parental leave

+49 40 20 91 98 232

hanna.maedlow@dr-p.de

Linda Glawe

Linda Glawe

PR Consultant

Corporate Communications

+49 40 20 91 98 229

linda.glawe@dr-p.de

Raphaela Künzle

Raphaela Künzle

Junior PR Consultant

Lifestyle

+49 40 20 91 98 273

raphaela.kuenzle@dr-p.de

Claudia Zimmermann

Claudia Zimmermann

PR Consultant

Lifestyle

+49 40 20 91 98 232

claudia.zimmermann@dr-p.de

Erlina Zarari

Erlina Zarari

Apprentice as a saleswoman for marketing communication

Automotive & Technology

+49 40 20 91 98 234

erlina.zarari@dr-p.de

Philipp Müller

Philipp Müller

Apprentice as a salesman for marketing communication

Automotive & Technology

+49 40 20 91 98 242

philipp.mueller@dr-p.de

Mia Fiedler-Kröhn

Mia Fiedler-Kröhn

Apprentice as a saleswoman for marketing communication

Food

+49 40 20 91 98 237

mia.fiedler-kroehn@dr-p.de

Herr Eckhard

Herr Eckhard

Feel Good Manager

four-legged friends

+49 40 20 91 98 220

boneslover@dr-p.de

André Schmidt

André Schmidt

Senior PR Consultant

Member of the Management

+49 40 20 91 98 223

andre.schmidt@dr-p.de

Kirsten Hagedorn

Kirsten Hagedorn

Team Assistant

Backoffice

+49 40 20 91 98 220

kirsten.hagedorn@dr-p.de

Thomas Reinecke

Thomas Reinecke

Owner

+49 40 20 91 98 220

thomas.reinecke@dr-p.de

Ina Freilinger

Ina Freilinger

Head of HR

HR

+49 40 20 91 98 262

bewerbung@dr-p.de