DEDERICHS REINECKE & PARTNER

Hamburg Based Full Service PR Agency

Dederichs Reinecke & Partner is a full-service PR agency for brand and corporate communications. We only work for people we like, products and services that are based on the same ethical and moral values as we do. We are convinced that this is the necessary prerequisite for using our experience, creativity and skills with passion for our clients.

Jana Alfke

Jana Alfke

Head of Food | Senior PR Consultant

Food

+49 40 20 91 98 224

jana.alfke@dr-p.de

Linda Glawe

Linda Glawe

Senior PR Consultant

Food

+49 40 20 91 98 229

linda.glawe@dr-p.de

Julia Hinze

Julia Hinze

Head of Food | PR Consultant - currently on parental leave .

Food

+49 40 20 91 98 224

julia.hinze@dr-p.de

Mia Fiedler-Kröhn

Mia Fiedler-Kröhn

PR Assistant

Food

+49 40 20 91 98 237

mia.fiedler-kroehn@dr-p.de

India Wildner

India Wildner

Dual Studies

Food

+49 40 20 91 98 220

India.Wildner@dr-p.de

Christoph Lapczyna

Christoph Lapczyna

Senior PR Consultant

Corporate Communications

+49 40 20 91 98 261

christoph.lapczyna@dr-p.de

Claudia Zimmermann

Claudia Zimmermann

PR Consultant

Corporate Communications

+49 40 20 91 98 220

claudia.zimmermann@dr-p.de

Marius Nürnberg

Marius Nürnberg

PR Consultant

Automotive & Technology

+49 40 20 91 98 278

marius.nuernberg@dr-p.de

Erlina Zarari

Erlina Zarari

Apprentice as a saleswoman for marketing communication

Automotive & Technology

+49 40 20 91 98 234

erlina.zarari@dr-p.de

Philipp Müller

Philipp Müller

Apprentice as a salesman for marketing communication

leisure

+49 40 20 91 98 242

philipp.mueller@dr-p.de

Herr Eckhard

Herr Eckhard

Feel Good Manager

four-legged friends

+49 40 20 91 98 220

boneslover@dr-p.de

André Schmidt

André Schmidt

Senior PR Consultant

Automotive & Technology, Member of the Management

+49 40 20 91 98 223

andre.schmidt@dr-p.de

Thomas Reinecke

Thomas Reinecke

Owner

+49 40 20 91 98 220

thomas.reinecke@dr-p.de