Marius Nürnberg

PR Consultant

+49 40 20 91 98 278
marius.nuernberg@dr-p.de

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Katrin Firchau

Katrin Firchau


Head of Corporate Communications |
Senior public relations consultant


Corporate Communications


+49 40 20 91 98 261

katrin.firchau@dr-p.de

Julia Hinze

Julia Hinze


Head of Food | PR Consultant


Food


+49 40 20 91 98 224

julia.hinze@dr-p.de

André Schmidt

André Schmidt


Senior PR Consultant


Automotive & Technology, Member of the Management


+49 40 20 91 98 223

andre.schmidt@dr-p.de

Hanna Koll

Hanna Koll


Head Lifestyle + of Baby, Kids, Family & School | PR Consultant


Baby/Kids/Family&School, Lifestyle


+49 40 20 91 98 220

hanna.koll@dr-p.de

Jana Alfke

Jana Alfke


Head of Food | Senior PR Consultant


Food


+49 40 20 91 98 224

jana.alfke@dr-p.de

Marius Nürnberg

Marius Nürnberg


PR Consultant


Automotive & Technology


+49 40 20 91 98 278

marius.nuernberg@dr-p.de

Linda Glawe

Linda Glawe


Senior PR Consultant


Food


+49 40 20 91 98 229

linda.glawe@dr-p.de

Raphaela Künzle

Raphaela Künzle


Digital Communications Managerin


Food, Lifestyle


+49 40 20 91 98 273

raphaela.kuenzle@dr-p.de

India Wildner

India Wildner


Dual Studies


Food


+49 40 20 91 98 220

India.Wildner@dr-p.de

Erlina Zarari

Erlina Zarari


Apprentice as a saleswoman for marketing communication


Automotive & Technology


+49 40 20 91 98 234

erlina.zarari@dr-p.de

Philipp Müller

Philipp Müller


Apprentice as a salesman for marketing communication


Automotive & Technology


+49 40 20 91 98 242

philipp.mueller@dr-p.de

Mia Fiedler-Kröhn

Mia Fiedler-Kröhn


PR Assistant


Food


+49 40 20 91 98 237

mia.fiedler-kroehn@dr-p.de

Herr Eckhard

Herr Eckhard


Feel Good Manager


four-legged friends


+49 40 20 91 98 220

boneslover@dr-p.de

Kirsten Hagedorn

Kirsten Hagedorn


Team Assistant


Backoffice


+49 40 20 91 98 220

kirsten.hagedorn@dr-p.de

Thomas Reinecke

Thomas Reinecke



Owner


+49 40 20 91 98 220

thomas.reinecke@dr-p.de