Luise Klingenberg

Junior PR Consultant

+49 40 20 91 98 224
luise.klingenberg@dr-p.de

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Linda Glawe

Linda Glawe


Senior PR Consultant


Food


+49 40 20 91 98 229

linda.glawe@dr-p.de

Julia Hinze

Julia Hinze


Team Lead Food | PR Consultant - currently on parental leave.


Food


+49 40 20 91 98 224

julia.hinze@dr-p.de

India Wildner

India Wildner


Dual Studies


Food


+49 40 20 91 98 220

India.Wildner@dr-p.de

Christoph Lapczyna

Christoph Lapczyna


Senior PR Consultant


Corporate Communications


+49 40 20 91 98 261

christoph.lapczyna@dr-p.de

Dr. Torben Kneisler

Dr. Torben Kneisler


Senior Project Manager


Corporate Communications


+49 40 20 91 98 220

torben.kneisler@dr-p.de

Claudia Zimmermann

Claudia Zimmermann


PR Consultant


Corporate Communications


+49 40 20 91 98 220

claudia.zimmermann@dr-p.de

Michel Niphut

Michel Niphut


Trainee in marketing communications


Automotive & Technology


+49 40 20 91 98 236

michel.niphut@dr-p.de

Marius Nürnberg

Marius Nürnberg


Team Lead Green Tech & Mobility


Automotive & Technology


+49 40 20 91 98 278

marius.nuernberg@dr-p.de

Clemens Bauer

Clemens Bauer


Trainee in marketing communications


Automotive & Technology


+49 40 20 91 98 220

clemens.bauer@dr-p.de

Luise Klingenberg

Luise Klingenberg


Junior PR Consultant


Family & School, Food


+49 40 20 91 98 224

luise.klingenberg@dr-p.de

Ralf Heß

Ralf Heß


Content Creator


Creation


+49 40 20 91 98 220

ralf.hess@dr-p.de

Justus Scheckenbach

Justus Scheckenbach


Junior Content Creator


Creation


+ 49 40 20 91 98 220

justus.scheckenbach@dr-p.de

Herr Eckhard

Herr Eckhard


Feel Good Manager


four-legged friends


+49 40 20 91 98 220

boneslover@dr-p.de

André Schmidt

André Schmidt


Senior PR Consultant


Automotive & Technology, Member of the Management


+49 40 20 91 98 223

andre.schmidt@dr-p.de

Thomas Reinecke

Thomas Reinecke



Automotive & Technology, leisure, Owner


+49 40 20 91 98 220

thomas.reinecke@dr-p.de